Key dates in preclerkship - 2015-2016

  STF  begins (year one) Monday, August 31, 2015
  MMMD begins (year two) Monday, August 31, 2015
  CPPH 1 begins (year one) Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  ASCM 2 beings (year two) Thursday, September 3, 2015
  Labour Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

  HSR begins (year two) Tuesday, September 8, 2015
  CPPH 2 begins (year two) Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  STF Gross Anatomy Exam 1 (year one) Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  IPE Teamwork Activity  
  Thanksgiving Monday, October 12, 2015
  STF Embryology Exam (year one) Monday, October 19, 2015
  MMMD exam 1 (year two) Monday, October 26, 2015
  STF Gross Anatomy Exam 2 (year one) Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  Ontario Medical Student Weekend (OMSW)

Saturday, October 31 - Monday November 2, 2015

  STF Anatomy & Histology Exam (year one) Monday, December 14, 2015
  MMMD Exam 2 (year two) Monday, December 14, 2015
  STF Final Exam (year one) Wednesday, December 16, 2015
  ASCM Mid Year Exam (year one) Friday, December 18, 2015
  WINTER BREAK

Saturday, December 19, 2015 - Sunday, January 3, 2016

  MNU begins (year one) Monday, January 4, 2016
  MMMD resumes (year two) Monday, January 4, 2016
  CPPH 1 resumes (year one) Thursday, January 7, 2016
  ASCM 2 resumes (year two) Thursday, January 7, 2016
  MedGames Friday, January 8, 2016
  CPPH resumes (year two) Wednesday, January 13, 2016
  ASCM resumes (year one) Friday, January 15, 2016
  Medical Student Research Day Tuesday, February 2, 2016
  MNU midterm exam (year one) Monday, February 8, 2016
  MMMD Exam 3 (year two) Monday, February 8, 2016
  Family Day Monday, February 15, 2016
  MNU histology exam Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  MNU final exam Thurdsay, March 10, 2016
  March Break Monday, March 14 - Friday March 18, 2016
  Pharmacology begins Monday, March 21, 2016
  Good Friday Friday, March 25, 2016
  Pain Week (Year 2 IPE)  
  Conflict in Interprofessional Life  
  Easter Monday Monday, March 28, 2016
  Pharmacology Exam (year one) Monday, April 4, 2016
  MMMD Exam 4 (year two) Monday, April 4, 2016
  BRB begins (year one) Tuesday, April 5,. 2016
  CPPH 2 last session (year two) Wednesday, April 13, 2016
  BRB Midterm Exam (year one) Monday, May 2, 2016
  HSR  exam (year two) Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  ASCM last session (year two) Thursday, May 19, 2016
  Victoria Day

Monday, May 23, 2016

Dates of relevance for various faiths can be found at:

Back to Top