Key dates in clerkship

FIRST DAY OF YEAR 3

Monday, August 22, 2016

LABOUR DAY

Monday, September 5, 2016

FIRST DAY OF YEAR 4

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

THANKSGIVING Monday, October 10, 2016
WINTER BREAK (YEAR 3)

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Sunday, January 1, 2017 (two weeks)

WINTER BREAK (YEAR 4)

Saturday, December 17, 2016 – Monday, January 2, 2017 (two weeks)

CARMS INTERVIEW PERIOD (YEAR 4)

Saturday, January 14 - Sunday, February 5, 2017

FAMILY DAY

Monday, February 20, 2017

INTERIM IOSCE (YEAR 3)

Monday, March 6 (Form A - For Rotations A, B & C) & Tuesday, March 7 (Form B - For Rotations D, E & F), 2017

MARCH BREAK (YEAR 3)

Saturday, March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017

LAST DAY OF YEAR 4

Thursday, April 13, 2017

GOOD FRIDAY

April 14, 2017

VICTORIA DAY

Monday, May 22, 2017

CANADA DAY EXTENDED WEEKEND (YEAR 3)

Friday, June 30 - Monday, July 3, 2017 inclusive

CIVIC HOLIDAY

Monday, August 7, 2017

FINAL IOSCE (YEAR 3)

Monday, August 21 (Form A - For Rotations D, E & F) & Tuesday, August 22 (Form B - For Rotations A, B & C), 2017

LAST DAY OF YEAR 3

Friday, September 1, 2017

Dates of relevance for various faiths can be found at:

Back to Top